You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close

Is there a way to quickly delete all the content in my site?

Yes. The bulk delete option in Canvas is called "reset course content." Please note that once you have reset your course content, all of that content has been permanently removed and cannot be recovered. We do not recommend that you use this option unless absolutely necessary. If you want to reset your course content, please contact FSU ODL Technical Support for assistance.

Further resources:

  • 863
  • 07-May-2019
  • 10456 Views